Our Team

The Institute of Neuro-Semantics Australia Leadership Team consists of:

Shawn Dwyer

Nick Hagen

Adam Scott

Tammy Somerwell

Michelle Boyles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.